This experience can only be seen on tablet and PC...

Faceincon
Logo 20 Years

Discover the anniversary project of Tomb Raider Univers.
A collection of 8 artworks specially realized for the 20 years of the franchise.

Scroll

Illustration Locked
LeoNeal - Reflection LeoNeal - Reflection LeoNeal - Reflection LeoNeal - Reflection
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

LeoNeal

Reflection
of Time

The idea was to have Lara’s older version reflected in the water but still showing her need for adventure and discovery. Lara visits so many different locations and each is a world long past that’s still both alive. The visited ruins always carry their story in the stones and their regression which makes them amazing and not to mention mysterious. In that same respect Lara Croft is timeless for her passion for adventure and boldness in taking it on.

Infos
Clik on the Artwork
Amirul - Tomb Raider

Amirul

Tomb Raider

I always love classic Lara, the first video game character that I am fell in love with. I want to keep her Iconic dual pistol, braided hair, green tank top and brown short for this artwork. I also want to potray her confidence, athleticism, and sexiness that Lara know for. I added a few new things like the google, scarf and grenade, to make it feel fresh and new.

Infos
Mael - Lara Intimity

Mael

Lara's
Intimity

I’m please to share with you my artwork for the 20th anniversary of Tomb Raider. For this work, I wanted to represent something I always cared about in the series: clothes. As a Lara’s appearance fan, I really wanted to represent her wardrobe for her 20 year of existence. Clothes always accompanied her during her journeys. We remember her with it, we remember chapters with the clothes she wore in.

Infos
Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Leandro

The Rise

I have some amazing memories during those 20 years of Tomb Raider, but only two of them are truly remarkable for me: One was the moment I played it on my old Pentium for the first time and got stunned by that girl climbing on things shooting wolves. The other was the reboot, where I had a very close feeling when I played for the first time back in 96! But one thing I was sure, I wanted to picture her using the classic duals pistols and fighting a huge and frightening thing.

Infos
Daniel- The Tomb Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Daniel

The Tomb

To celebrate the 20 years of Tomb Raider, Daniel offers us an artwork depicting an emblematic scene of Rise of the Tomb Raider. Lara discovers the map of the lost city of Kitezh. It shows that Lara Croft has been a strong woman and a true treasure hunter for 20 years

Infos
Illustration Locked
LRG - Maria Doria LRG- Maria Doria LRG- Maria Doria LRG- Maria Doria
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Lara Robs Graves

Maria Doria

The universe of Tomb Raider is just too fantastic and versatile to choose only one location! But we wanted to depict smth that wasn’t too overdone and had that spirit of mystery, excitement and exploration in the purest form and Maria Doria definitely won us over! You just can’t deny the charm of being all alone deep underwater surrounded by sea-weed-covered art nouveau stained glass windows and majestic sharks hungrily eyeing you through the windows that are about to break.

Infos
Illustration Locked
Justine M - Dive LRG - Maria Doria LRG - Maria Doria LRG - Maria Doria
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Justine

Dive

An adventurer with a Lionheart, eager to dive from great heights and into unknown dangers to quench her relentless search for discoveries and answers. She has come a long way since her first adventure 20 years ago and has become an enduring icon for many. Emboldened by the legacy of her previous reincarnations, she now engages us with grittier stories and more heart-pounding action. As we celebrate her 20 awesome years of being with us, let us continue to embark on new adventures with our ever evolving heroine as we dive into new and exciting experiences with her.

Infos
Illustration Locked
Anthony - Destiny Anthony - Destiny Anthony - Destiny Anthony - Destiny
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Anthony

Destiny

Comme un retour aux sources, Lara Croft nous ramène en Égypte, destination phare de l'univers de Tomb Raider. Cette illustration résonne comme un hommage aux anciens opus de la saga. Elle est le reflet de la destinée de Lara, celle de devenir une pilleuse de tombes intrépide. Brandissant son arc, elle semble déterminée à venir à bout de son ennemi; tapi à l'entrée de ces vestiges qu'elle tente d'explorer. Après 20 années d'aventures l'histoire semble n'être pas prête de s'arrêter...

Infos
logoTRU

0

#

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Cette expérience est uniquement visible sur PC et Tablette...

Faceincon
Logo 20 Years

Découvrez le projet Anniversaire de Tomb Raider Univers.
Une collection artistique de 8 illustrations réalisées spécialement pour les 20 ans de la licence.

Scroll

Illustration Locked
LeoNeal - Reflection LeoNeal - Reflection LeoNeal - Reflection LeoNeal - Reflection
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

LeoNeal

Reflection
of Time

L’idée était d’avoir l’ancienne version de Lara se refléter dans l’eau tout en montrant son besoin pour l’aventure et la découverte. Lara visite tant d’endroits différents et chacun d’entre eux témoigne d’un passé depuis longtemps oublié. Les ruines explorées sont toujours imprégnées d’histoire dans leurs pierres, les rendant incroyablement magnifiques et mystérieuses. Comme ces dernières, Lara Croft est éternelle, aussi bien pour sa passion pour l’aventure que pour l’audace dont elle fait preuve.

Infos
Clique sur l'illustration
Amirul - Tomb Raider

Amirul

Tomb Raider

J’ai toujours aimé la Lara classique, c’est le premier personnage de jeu vidéo dont je suis tombé amoureux.
J’ai voulu garder ses deux pistolets emblématiques, sa longue tresse, son débardeur vert et son short marron pour cette illustration. J’ai aussi voulu illustrer la confiance, l’athlétisme et le sex-appeal pour lesquels Lara est connue. J’ai ajouté quelques éléments comme les lunettes, le foulard et les grenades, pour donner un petit côté nouveau.

Infos
Illustration Locked
Mael - Lara's Intimity
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Mael

Lara's
Intimity

Je suis ravi de partager avec vous mon illustration pour le 20e anniversaire de Tomb Raider. Pour ce travail, j’ai voulu représenter quelque chose qui m’a toujours tenu à cœur dans la série : les vêtements. En tant que fan du look de Lara, je voulais représenter sa garde robe pendant ses 20 ans d’existence. Les vêtements l’ont toujours accompagné pendant ses voyages. On se la remémore avec eux, on se souvient de chapitres grâce aux vêtements qu’elle portait dedans.

Infos
Illustration Locked
Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Leandro

The Rise

J’ai deux très bons souvenirs de ces 20 ans de Tomb Raider, vraiment important pour moi : le premier était le moment où j’y ai joué pour la première fois sur mon vieux Pentium et j’ai été sidéré par cette fille grimpant sur des objets en tirant sur des loups. L’autre était le reboot, quand j’ai ressenti presque les mêmes sensations qu’en jouant au jeu en 96 ! Mais une chose était sûre, je voulais l’illustrer avec ses deux pistolets et se battant contre quelque chose d’énorme et d’effrayant.

Infos
Illustration Locked
Daniel- The Tomb Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise Leandro - The Rise
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Daniel

The Tomb

Pour célébrer les 20 ans de Tomb Raider Daniel nous offre une illustration d'une scène emblématique de Rise Of the Tomb Raider. Lara qui découvre la carte de la cité perdue de Kitej. Cette scène nous dévoile à quel point Lara est une femme forte et une vraie chasseuse de trésors depuis 20 ans!

Infos
Illustration Locked
LRG - Maria Doria LRG - Maria Doria LRG - Maria Doria LRG - Maria Doria
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Lara Robs Graves

Maria Doria

Nous voulions représenter quelque chose qui n’avait pas été trop réalisé et qui avait un esprit de mystère et d’exploration dans sa forme la plus pure, et Maria Doria s’est imposé à nous! On ne peut pas nier le charme d’être tout seul sous l’eau, entouré par des vitraux art nouveau recouverts d’algues,et des majestueux requins qui vous regardent à travers les vitres cassantes. Tomb Raider a toujours été avant de l'exploration et c’est ce qu’on a voulu illustrer.

Infos
Illustration Locked
Justine M - Dive LRG - Maria Doria LRG - Maria Doria LRG - Maria Doria
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Justine

Dive

Une aventurière intrépide, plongeant vers des dangers inconnus pour étancher sa soif de découvertes et réponses à ses questions. Depuis sa première aventure il y a 20 ans, elle a fait du chemin, et est devenue une véritable icône. Fortifiée par l’héritage de ses précédentes réincarnations, elle nous emporte maintenant dans des histoires plus brutales à l'action trépidante. Pour fêter ces 20 années passées avec Lara, continuons l’aventure en plongeant avec elle vers des nouvelles expériences plus excitantes que jamais.

Infos
Illustration Locked
Anthony - Destiny Anthony - Destiny Anthony - Destiny Anthony - Destiny
Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked Unlocked

Anthony

Destiny

Comme un retour aux sources, Lara Croft nous ramène en Égypte, destination phare de l'univers de Tomb Raider. Cette illustration résonne comme un hommage aux anciens opus de la saga. Elle est le reflet de la destinée de Lara, celle de devenir une pilleuse de tombes intrépide. Brandissant son arc, elle semble déterminée à venir à bout de son ennemi; tapi à l'entrée de ces vestiges qu'elle tente d'explorer. Après 20 années d'aventures l'histoire semble n'être pas prête de s'arrêter...

Infos
logoTRU

0

#

1

2

3

4

5

6

7